GPT-5.4 Pro
Explore GPT-5.4 Pro’s published benchmark results and provider offerings below. More comparable task results are needed to describe its strongest areas.
Updated: Data as of:
Strongest results
More comparable benchmark results are needed.
Model details
| Model | GPT-5.4 Pro |
|---|---|
| Agent Index v1.2 | Insufficient coverage (0/7) · Preview |
| Creator | OpenAI (opens in a new tab) |
| Availability | Proprietary |
| Context size | 1,050,000 tokens (opens in a new tab) |
| Max output | 128,000 tokens (opens in a new tab) |
| Knowledge cutoff | 2025-08-31 |
| License | Not reported |
Pricing and performance
Per provider and reported configuration. Prices are USD per 1M tokens.
| Provider / configuration | Contexttokens | InputUSD / 1M tokens | OutputUSD / 1M tokens | LatencyTTFT · seconds | Speedtokens / sec |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GPT-5.4 Pro (xhigh) | 1,050,000 | $30.00 (opens in a new tab) | $180.00 (opens in a new tab) | Not reported | Not reported |
Reported benchmarks
All published results in our dataset, with versions, evaluation settings, and sources.
| Benchmark | Score | Evaluation setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Humanity's Last ExamStable HLE — full setAccuracy · Higher is better | 58.7% | Reasoning effort xhigh; research environment. · subset: full · Tools enabled | OpenAI ↗ (opens in a new tab)provider reported · 2026-04-23 |
| Humanity's Last ExamStable HLE — full setAccuracy · Higher is better | 42.7% | Reasoning effort xhigh; research environment. · subset: full · No tools | OpenAI ↗ (opens in a new tab)provider reported · 2026-04-23 |
