New: Agent Index for knowledge work is live.Explore the index ↗

Across the task benchmarks we track, Muse Spark’s strongest relative results are in reasoning and knowledge work. On GPQA Diamond, it scores 88.4%, ranking #25 among 30 models with reported results in our dataset.

Updated: Data as of:
🥇

Strongest results

Strongest results for Muse Spark in tracked evaluation cohorts
BenchmarkMeasuresScore
MCP-Atlas ↗April 2026 / public 500Tool use82.4%#1 of 5
Humanity's Last Exam ↗Stable HLE — text-only subsetExpert reasoning40.7%#31 of 68
IFBench ↗58 constraint typesPrecise instruction following75.9%Joint #9 of 17
GPQA ↗Diamond / Artificial AnalysisReasoning88.38%#25 of 30

Model details

Proprietary8 benchmarks
Specifications for Muse Spark
ModelMuse Spark
Agent Index v1.2Insufficient coverage (1/7) · Preview
CreatorMeta (opens in a new tab)
AvailabilityProprietary
Context size262,144 tokens
Max outputNot reported (opens in a new tab)
Knowledge cutoffNot reported
LicenseNot reported

Pricing and performance

Per provider and reported configuration. Prices are USD per 1M tokens.

No provider pricing or performance reports have been added for this model yet.

Benchmark performance

Muse Spark in color, alongside leading models. Latest stored reports, best effort per report date.

Reported benchmarks

All published results in our dataset, with versions, evaluation settings, and sources.

All published benchmark reports for Muse Spark
BenchmarkScoreEvaluation setupSource
AA-Briefcase1.1 / combined EloCombined Elo · Higher is better646 Eloselection: best reported configuration per release · Muse Spark · tools: benchmark-definedArtificial Analysis (opens in a new tab)independent
GDPval-AA2.1Elo · Higher is better1,006.05 EloMuse Spark; 220 tasks; Stirrup agent; pairwise EloArtificial Analysis (opens in a new tab)independent
GPQADiamond / Artificial AnalysisAccuracy · Higher is better88.384%Muse Spark; 198-question Diamond subset; independent AA evaluationArtificial Analysis (opens in a new tab)independent
Humanity's Last ExamHLE — source does not specify subsetAccuracy · Higher is better58%Contemplating mode; parallel agents. Tool access not explicit in cited prose. · subset: unspecifiedMeta ↗ (opens in a new tab)provider reported
Humanity's Last ExamStable HLE — full setAccuracy · Higher is better42.8%subset: full · No toolsMeta ↗ (opens in a new tab)provider reported
Humanity's Last ExamStable HLE — full setAccuracy · Higher is better50.4%Later Meta evaluation report; keep separate from launch Contemplating-mode result. · subset: full · Tools enabledMeta ↗ (opens in a new tab)provider reported
Humanity's Last ExamStable HLE — text-only subsetAccuracy · Higher is better40.7%question count: 2158 · reported precision decimals: 1 · Muse Spark; original HLE; 2,158 text-only questions; no tools; pass@1; chart labels rounded to one decimal. · source model href: /models/muse-spark · subset: text · No toolsArtificial Analysis (opens in a new tab)independent
IFBench58 constraint typesAccuracy · Higher is better75.9%selection: publisher default displayed configuration · Muse SparkArtificial Analysis (opens in a new tab)independent
MCP-AtlasApril 2026 / public 500Task success · Higher is better82.4%public 500; 100 tool callsScale AI ↗ (opens in a new tab)benchmark publisher